Sep 20, 2012

35th Rally of Lebanon

Lebanese racing driver Roger Feghali broke a new record on Sunday in Lebanon's International Rally 2012, whereby he won for the 10th consecutive time in a row.
Feghali and his co-pilot Joseph Matar won the new record on their "Ford Fiesta S 2000" at the finals of the International Rally organized by the Lebanese Club for Cars and Tourism, under the patronage of President of the Republic, General Michel Sleiman.
More pictures

No comments:

Post a Comment